Harris County Department of Education Minutes of Special Board Meeting July 10, 2018

The Harris County Board of School Trustees met on July 10, 2018 in the Board Room, at 6300 Irvington Boulevard, Houston, Texas. However, it was determined that a quorum of the Board was not present and therefore a meeting could not take place.

Board Members Present:	Louis Evans, Board President; George Moore; Mike Wolfe
	Diane Trautman participated in the meeting via Skype.
Board Members Absent:	Eric Dick, Board Vice-President; Erica Lee Carter; Don Sumners
Administration:	James Colbert, Jr., County School Superintendent; Jonathan Parker, Assistant Superintendent for Academic Services
	Danielle Bartz, Chief of Staff; Karla Cantu, Board Secretary
Visitors:	None
Upon determination that a q and no longer participated. The Board members adjour	nuorum was not present, Diane Trautman left the meeting via Skype
	Board President

Board Secretary